All of our sweet cones with specific dietary requirements are sent out with the appropriate label. This includes: Vegan, Vegetarian, Dairy & Gelatine free.

May contain nuts warning: Although none of our sweet cone ingredients contain nuts some manufacturers of the ingredients do state that they may be produced alongside products that do so.

Please note: Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.

For more information, please contact us, or contact the manufacturer directly.

Below is a list of the sweets used within the Vegetarian and Gelatine free sweet cones, with manufacturers names for more information.

Vegetarian and Gelatine free sweet cones are made up of some of the sweets below:

  • Millions (all flavours excluding chocolate strawberry)
  • Swizzles Rainbow drops
  • Kingsway Bon Bons
  • Kingsway Giant snowies
  • Swizzels Love hearts
  • Kingsway Candy necklace
  • Kingsway flying saucers
  • Swizzels loveheart lipsticks and whistles
  • Rainbow dust
  • Swizzles original parma violets